For television and film bookings:

Lia Aponte

AponteL@unitedtalent.com

 

For #DoNotDisturb media inquiries:

Dina White

Dina@dinawhitepr.com

917-226-8366

Matthew Aversa

Matthew@twentyonepr.com

646-924-5733

Theresa Dooley

Theresa.Dooley@harpercollins.com

212-207-7687

For literary requests:

Paul Fedorko

Pfedorko@earthlink.net

 

For speaking engagements:

David Buchalter

DavidB@greatertalent.com

 

For endorsements:

April Tombs

TombsA@unitedtalent.com