For management-related inquiries:

Tim Kessler

Tkessler@tkomediainc.com

 

For television and film bookings:

Lia Aponte

AponteL@unitedtalent.com

 

For press inquiries:

Matthew Aversa

Matthew@twentyonepr.com

 

For literary requests:

Paul Fedorko

FedorkoP@unitedtalent.com

 

For speaking engagements:

Lauren Varney

VarneyL@unitedtalent.com

 

For endorsements:

April Tombs

TombsA@unitedtalent.com