Television Agent:

Lia Aponte

AponteL@unitedtalent.com

Manager:

Tim Kessler

Tkessler@tkomediainc.com

Publicists:

Dina White

Dina@dinawhitepr.com

917-226-8366

Matthew Aversa

Matthew@twentyonepr.com

646-924-5733

Publicist, HarperCollins, #DoNotDisturb Inquiries:

Theresa Dooley

Theresa.Dooley@harpercollins.com

212-207-7687

Literary Agent:

Paul Fedorko

Pfedorko@earthlink.net

 

Speaking Engagements:

David Buchalter

DavidB@greatertalent.com

 

Endorsements:

April Tombs

TombsA@unitedtalent.com